What I’m Thankful for This Year

As Thanksgiving weekend comes to a close (sadly), I wanted to take the chance to share what I am thankful for this year with you. This past year has been full of changes for me. I started a new job, where I just celebrated my one-year anniversary. I got married back in April, and three months after that my husband and I purchased our first home. I’m thankful for all of these things. I’m very blessed.

I’m also thankful for you.

unnamed

That’s right. I am super thankful for each and every one of my followers. All of the support I have received this past year has motivated me to continue pursuing my dream of becoming a successful blogger. I haven’t decided what constitutes as successful yet, but I’ll let you know when I figure it out.

Thank you for all of the support, and I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

